东莞市伯菲电子有限公司网站使用条款

vofeel.com

东莞市伯菲电子有限公司, 位于中国东莞市常平镇大京九塑胶大厦1009, 在网站 vofeel.com 提供了详细信息.

这些一般条款仅适用于访问东莞市伯菲电子有限公司网站的用户。这些一般条款表明每个用户每次在网站vofeel.com每个页面输入的数据可以被读取,打印,通过因特网提交和接受。未经事先接受这些条款的用户无法输入他们的数据。

东莞市伯菲电子有限公司网站的访问。它表示用户完全理解并接受这些一般条款。用户承诺不使用该网站及提供的服务进行任何违法行为。并会一直一直遵守这些条款。

.

第一条.- 访问和使用条款

 

1.1.-使用东莞市伯菲电子有限公司。不强制要求用户注册,除非用户希望使用vofeel.com网站的数据内容,才需要注册。并且受特定的条款管辖。访问和使用本网站的条款是严格受法律管辖和用户秉承诚信原则承诺善用本网站。禁止侵害他人的法律权利,利益,隐私,数据保护,知识产权等的一切行为:东莞市伯菲电子有限公司明确规定禁止下列行为:

1.1.1.-可能对东莞市伯菲电子有限公司或者第三方造成损害的网上行为。

1.1.2.-直接或隐蔽地执行未经正当授权任何广告或商业信息,发送群发邮件(“垃圾邮件”),或发送大邮件阻断网络服务器(“邮件轰炸”)。

1.2.-东莞市伯菲电子有限公司可以随时终止你网站的权限如果检测到有任何违法或者违背诚信的用途。参考条款第五条。

第二条.- 内容.- 内容包含网站上已经发布和包含的:

2.1.-东莞市伯菲电子有限公司使用内部和外部资源,东莞市伯菲电子有限公司仅对内部开发的内容负责。

2.2.- 外部第三方,无论是通过直接与东莞市伯菲电子有限公司合作的网站或通过其他非东莞市伯菲电子有限公司所有的网站的超链接,链接或者新闻所展现的内容。东莞市伯菲电子有限公司不对所有的这些链接或超级链接的正常运作负责。

用户在其网站上建立链接到东莞市伯菲电子有限公司网站,不得对网站提供的相关信息做出任何违法或有悖于诚信的应用。

2.3.- 东莞市伯菲电子有限公司保留在任何时间在其网站上提供的内容进行修改的权利。

第三条.- 版权和商标.-

东莞市伯菲电子有限公司是注册商标。东莞市伯菲电子有限公司禁止以任何手段方式使用该品牌,其中既包括名称和标识,除非东莞市伯菲电子有限公司明确同意。版权所有。此外,东莞市伯菲电子有限公司网站自有的内容,程序和网站设计完全受版权保护,明确禁止任何复制,传播,销售和改造行为。除非东莞市伯菲电子有限公司授权。

第四条.- 管辖权和适用法律.-

这些一般条款受中国法律管辖。他们有能力解决有这些条款引起的任何争议或纠纷在东莞(广东)的法院。一般条款明确放弃可对应任何其他对应的管辖权。

第五条.-

如果本协议的任何条款被宣告无效,本协议的其余部分应仍然具有十足效力及作用。东莞市伯菲电子有限公司不得使用该条款赋予的任何权力。这不表示权利的放弃除非东莞市伯菲电子有限公司明确承认。

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE OF DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD’S WEB SITE

vofeel.com

DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD, residing in Office 1009, Dajingjiu plastic plaza, Changping town, Dongguan, China, provides on its website vofeel.com specific content information on their activities.

These general conditions ruled solely and exclusively use of the website of DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD by USERS accessing to it. These general conditions are shown the USER in the website vofeel.com in each and every page and every time a user enters their data into existing forms, to be read, printed, filed and accepted through the Internet, the USER can not enter their data effectively without prior acceptance.

The access to the website of DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD it implies unreserved acceptance of these general conditions of use which the USER confirm to fully understand. The USER undertakes not to use the website and the services offered therein for activities contrary to the law and to respect at all times these general conditions activities.

FIRST.- CONDITIONS OF ACCESS AND USE

1.1.-The use of the website of DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD does not carry mandatory the USER to register, unless the USER wishes to use the database of articles in vofeel.com which will require register covering a basic form, this subscription will be governed by the specific conditions. The conditions of access and use of this website is strictly governed by the law and the principle of good faith by committing the user to make good use of the web. They are forbidden all acts that violate the law, rights or interests of others: the right to privacy, data protection, intellectual property etc. Expressly DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD forbids the following:

1.1.1.- Perform actions that might produce on the website through the same by any means any damage to systems of DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD or to third parties.

1.1.2.- Perform without proper authorization any advertising or commercial information directly or covertly, sending mass mailings (“spaming”) or sending large messages to block network servers (“mail bombing”).

1.2.- DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD may discontinue at any time access to your site if it detects a purpose contrary to law, good faith or these general conditions, see clause fifth.

SECOND.- CONTENTS.- The contents included on this website have been developed and included by:

2.1.- DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD using internal and external sources such that DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD it is only held responsible for the content developed internally.

2.2.- Third parties outside, DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD either through direct collaboration on the website or present through hyperlinks or links to other websites or news from other sites not owned by DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD in no case shall be liable for the contents as introduced and does not guarantee the proper functioning of all these links or hyperlinks.

The users who wish to establish a link on its website to website DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD will not make any illegal or contrary to good faith use of the information made available in the referred website.

2.3.- DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD reserves the right to modify at any time the contents available on its website.

THIRD.- COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK.-

DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD is a registered trademark. the utilization any means of the brand DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD is prohibited, which includes both the name and logo, unless express consent of DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. All rights reserved. In addition, the website DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD-own content, programming and web-site design is fully protected by copyright, is expressly prohibited any reproduction, communication, distribution and transformation of said protected unless express consent of DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD

FOURTH.- JURISDICTION AND APPLICABLE LAW.- These general conditions are governed by Chinese law. They are competent to resolve any controversy or dispute arising out of these general conditions of the Courts of Dongguan (Guangdong) USER expressly waiving any other jurisdiction that may correspond.

FIFTH.- In case any clause of of this document is declared invalid, the remaining provisions shall remain in full force, taking into account the will of the parties and the purpose of these conditions. DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD can not make use of any of the rights and powers conferred on this document which does not imply any waiver of the same unless expressly recognized by DONGGUAN VOFEEL ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.